Tischtennis in den Kantonen AG, BL/BS, SO

Vereine Aargau

TTC Aarau René Furer r.furer@bluewin.ch
TTC BW Rupperswil Axel Reich ttcrupperswil@gmail.com
TTC Baden-Wettingen Ivo Trajkovic ttcwettingen@gmail.com
TTC Bremgarten Franco Fontana praesident@ttcbremgarten.ch
TTC Brugg Luca Indrizzi luca.indrizzi@gmail.com
TTC Döttingen Sabrina Schifferle ttcdoettingen@gmail.com
TTC Entfelden Andreas von Arb ara_ue@bluewin.ch
TTC Fortuna Hausen Martin Peter preasident@ttchausen.ch
TTC Frick Walter Widmer widmer_walter51@bluewin.ch
TTC Lenzburg Mark Frecker praesident@ttclenzburg.ch
TTC Liebrüti Dieter Widor dieter.widor@bluewin.ch
TTC Mellingen Stefan Ueltschi stefan@ueltschis.ch
TTC Menziken Sandro Foggetta sfoggetta@bluewin.ch
TTC Muri Michael Keller keller@koordination.ch
TTC Möhlin Peter Güntert info@ttcmoehlin.ch
TTC Oberrohrdorf Roger Rolli roger.rolli@bluewin.ch
TTC Schöftland Martin Bissegger info@ttcschoeftland.ch
TTC Sisseln Ralf Dümpelmann r.duempelmann@gmail.com
TTC Spreitenbach Marcel Voser marcel.voser@hotmail.com
TTC Wohlen Dieter Höller dhoeller@hfarchitekten.ch
TTC Zofingen Rolf Zimmerli rolf.zimmerli@ttcz.ch

Vereine Basel-Landschaft

TTC Aesch Daniel Kurth daniel.kurth10@gmail.com
TTC Augst winters@tiscalinet.ch
TTC Binningen Jean-Claude Straub info@ttcbinningen.ch
TTC Bubendorf
TTC Copains Birsfelden Patrick Häsler patrick_haesler@yahoo.com
TTC Diepflingen Kevin Heller kheller@livenet.ch
TTC Frenkendorf/Füllinsdorf Dieter Bürge ttcfrenkendorf@gmail.com
TTC Gelterkinden Simon Senn praesident@ttcgelterkinden.ch
TTC KV Liestal Robert Bertels ttcliestal@bluewin.ch
TTC Münchenstein-City Robert Marti robi_stamm@hotmail.com
TTC Oberwil Andreas Heiniger andi.heiniger@ttcoberwil.ch
TTC Pratteln Moreno Bazzo moreno.bazzo@teleport.ch
TTC Rio-Star Muttenz Michel Tschanz michel.tschanz@franz.ch
TTC Victoria Bottmingen Stefan Degen info@ttc-victoria.ch
TTC Waldenburg Andreas Grüning gruening.andreas@bluewin.ch

Vereine Basel-Stadt

TTC Basel Jonas Müller info@ttcbasel.ch
TTC Bebbi Bruno Doyon bruno.doyon@migrosbasel.ch
TTC Old Boys Basel Roger Berberat roger.berberat@travelpoint.ch
TTC Wettstein Basel Peter Theobald p.theobald@bluewin.ch

Vereine Solothurn

TTC Breitenbach Thomas Boillat ttcbreitenbach@gmx.ch
TTC Niedergösgen Adrian Rickenbacher adrian.rickenbacher@bluewin.ch
TTC Olten Urban Kohler urban.kohler@bluewin.ch
TTC Winznau Ruedi Schwarz ruedi.schwarz@sertec.ch

 

Eine Antwort auf Vereine

Wichtige Infos

Neue Zentralregistratur:
Click-TT